The entire series is based on the books by G R R Martin, books are also very amazing to read, it gives you insight into the world of Game of Thrones !!

The Show is a fantasy drama television series created by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss. It is an adaptation of A Song of Ice and Fire, George R. R. Martin’s series of fantasy novels, the first of which is A Game of Thrones. It is filmed in Belfast and elsewhere in the United Kingdom, Canada, Croatia, Iceland, Malta, Morocco, Spain, and the United States. The series premiered on HBO in the United States on April 17, 2011, and its seventh season ended on August 27, 2017. The series will conclude with its eighth season premiering in 2019.

We attempt to explain each and every episode of the entire series, with your inputs and comments we would bring certain changes in our methods as well. Hope you enjoy our explanation.

Do watch and Enjoy the Entire Series !!
Cheers !!

You can buy all the books from the link below. Enjoy Reading!!

Set of all books