Thanks for watching!
Leave a like if you’ve enjoyed this medley.

Free MIDI:

Free Sheets Music:

Here is a list of the full medley:

0:04 – Rains of Castamere/A Lannister always pays his debts
1:27 – Truth
2:45 – Winds of Winter
4:14 – Winter has Come (Stark’s theme)
5:20 – Winter has Come (Main theme)

More coming soon!