“Histories & Lore” is a series of short animated videos included in Blu-ray release of each TV season of Game of Thrones.
Game of Thrones Music and Video used under rights of Fair use for criticism and review purposes. A Game of Thrones is owned by George R.R. Martin and HBO. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research.

00:00 The Children of the Forest, the First Men, and the Andals by Bran Stark
02:50 The Age of Heroes by Bran Stark
05:38 Valyria and the dragons by Viserys Targaryen
09:09 The history of the Night’s Watch by Lord Commander Jeor Mormont
14:03 The History of the Night’s Watch by Maester Luwin
16:56 The History of the Night’s Watch by Tywin Lannister
19:08 The Old Gods and the New by Bran Stark and Catelyn Tully
22:09 The Field of Fire by Robb Stark
23:57 The Field of Fire by Viserys Targaryen
26:43 The Order of Maesters by Maester Luwin
29:17 Mad King Aerys by Maester Luwin
32:01 Mad King Aerys by Robert Baratheon
35:25 Mad King Aerys by Tywin Lannister
38:25 House Targaryen by Viserys Targaryen
41:32 Robert’s Rebellion by Robert Baratheon
44:48 Robert’s Rebellion by Viserys Targaryen
47:32 House Baratheon by Robert Baratheon
50:06 The Sack of King’s Landing by Maester Luwin
53:10 The Sack of King’s Landing by Robert Baratheon
56:12 The Sack of King’s Landing by Tywin Lannister
59:08 The Sack of King’s Landing by Viserys Targaryen
1:02:19 House Arryn by Catelyn Stark
1:04:22 House Lannister by Tywin Lannnister
1:08:08 House Stark by bran Stark and Robb Stark

Visit scrivatv.com website for more