Game of Thrones death scenes you never knew had been censored, cut or deleted from the HBO show!

Subscribe for more! ►
Connect with Jan on Twitter ►

Ramsay Bolton | Season 6 0:36
Hodor | Season 6 1:40
Septa Unella | Season 6 3:02
Oberyn Martell | Season 4 3:50
Myrcella Baratheon | Season 5 4:52
Irri | Season 2 5:35
Stannis Baratheon | Season 5 6:24
Jon Arryn | Pilot Episode 7:39

Game of Thrones Season 7 Deleted Scenes + Season 8 Cersei Theory ►
Who Will Die in Game of Thrones Season 8? Theory & Predictions ►
Game of Thrones Season 7 Comic Con Panel ►
Game of Thrones Cast Who Shouldn’t Have Been Killed ►
Game of Thrones Cast Red Wedding Reactions ►

Game of Thrones ►
Movie Deleted Scenes & Rejected Concepts ►
Easter Eggs ►
Amazing Movie & TV Facts ►
Marvel ►
DC ►
Fox Marvel Movies ►
Star Wars ►
Disney Animation ►
Pixar ►

Twitter ►
Facebook ►
Google+ ►
Website ►

Official Contest Rules, Terms & Conditions ►
Pop! TV: Game of Thrones – Jon Snow
Pop! TV: Game of Thrones – Night King
Pop! TV: Game of Thrones – Daenerys Targaryen
Pop! TV: Game Of Thrones – Tyrion Lannister

Featured on

Music by Blair Mowat ►

DISCLAIMER: Any images and video used belong to the respective copyright holder and are used under fair use rules for the purpose of criticism and review.

Game of Thrones features a large ensemble cast, including Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, and Kit Harington. The season introduces several new cast members, including Jim Broadbent and Tom Hopper.

Main cast
Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister
Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister
Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen
Kit Harington as Jon Snow
Aidan Gillen as Petyr “Littlefinger” Baelish
Liam Cunningham as Davos Seaworth
Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark
Maisie Williams as Arya Stark
Carice van Houten as Melisandre
Nathalie Emmanuel as Missandei
Indira Varma as Ellaria Sand
Alfie Allen as Theon Greyjoy
Gwendoline Christie as Brienne of Tarth
Conleth Hill as Varys
John Bradley as Samwell Tarly
Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark
Hannah Murray as Gilly
Kristofer Hivju as Tormund Giantsbane
Joe Dempsie as Gendry
Rory McCann as Sandor “The Hound” Clegane
Jerome Flynn as Bronn
Iain Glen as Jorah Mormont

The seventh season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones premiered on HBO on July 16, 2017, and is scheduled to conclude six weeks later on August 27, 2017. Unlike previous seasons that consisted of ten episodes each, the seventh season consists of only seven. Like the previous season, it largely consists of original content not found in George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, and also adapts material Martin revealed to showrunners about the upcoming novels in the series. The series is adapted for television by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss.

HBO ordered the seventh season on April 21, 2016, three days before the premiere of the show’s sixth season, and began filming on August 31, 2016. The season was filmed primarily in Northern Ireland, Spain, and Iceland.